Connect with us

Albums & EP'S

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant



ALBUM: Burna BoyAfrican Giant mp3, Zip, EP Download

ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

SpaceShip Entertainment Frontman, Burna Boy Finally releases his anticipated project ‘ African Giant ‘. Saying ‘African Giant’ goes [to] a lot more than music,” Burna Boy tells Apple Music. “It’s a symbol of strength. That’s what I want my people to feel like, to realise that they are.”

Leading-edge pop, hip-hop and R&B fuse with Afrobeat and reggae traditions in vibrant grooves that are rich but never overcooked. His vocals demonstrate a matching versatility, shifting gears with supercar precision and ricocheting between English, Yoruba and Nigerian Pidgin.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;

1. African Giant || “>DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Anybody|| DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3
18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply