Connect with us


DJ Davisy – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix



Download And Play

DJ Davisy – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix

Nigerian disc Jockey, DJ Davisy comes through with another amazing mixtape titled “Nobody Fine Pass You” mixtape.

Nobody Fine Pass You‘ is a new single from Mix Naija Entertainment act, T Classic.

This is a mixtape you don’t wanna miss.


1. DJ Davisy x T Classic – Intro
2. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You
3. DJ M!c Smith ft Patoranking – Jama
4. DJ Mikiano ft Terry Apala, Small Doctor & Mr Real – Gbese
5. Teni – Askamaya
6. Sarz – Inbox Riddim
7. Zlatan – Zanku
8. DJ Davisy ft Leke Lee & C Natty – Aunty Linda
9. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You
10. Mr Eazi ft Simi – Surrender
11. Adekunle Gold x Simi – Promise
12. Niniola – Bana
13. Lil Kesh ft Olamide – Logo Benz
14. Gentle Dee ft Zlatan – Ninu aye
15. Rahman Jago ft Zlatan, Chinko Ekun & Junior Boy – Ijo Ope
16. Chinko Ekun ft Zlatan & Lil Kesh – Able God
17. DJ Kaywise ft Olamide – See Mary See Jesus
18. A-Star – Kupe
19. Lordsky – Where Were Wear
20. Sarz – Legwork Riddim
21. DJ Kaywise ft DJ Maphorisa & Mr Eazi – Alert
22. Idowest – Who
23. Eleniyan – Yahoo Lawon Oremi
24. Qdot – Gbese
25. Lagos Beat
26. Tekno – Woman
27. Teni – Case
28. Naira Marley ft Lil Kesh – Royal Rumble
29. Yovi ft Wizkid – Holy Water
30. Soft – Money
31. Patoranking – Everyday
32. Kizz Daniel ft Davido – One Ticket
33. Mayorkun ft Peruzzi, Yonda & Dremo – Red Handed
34. Kizz Daniel – Madu
35. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You
36. Skiibii ft Reekado Banks – Sensima
37. Terri – Bia
38. Wizkid ft Slimcase – Gucci Snake
39. Kizz Daniel ft Demmie Vee & DJ Xclusice – Somebody Dey
40. T Classic ft Mayorkun – Fall In Love
41. Flash – Balenciago
42. Burna Boy ft Zlatan – Killing Dem
43. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You

CHECK OUT:  DJ Maff – Best Of Naira Marley 2020 Mixtape

Download, Listen And Enjoy Below.


Download And Play

Thanks you for reading this page, Don’t forget to drop your comment before leaving and also share this post with friends & family, Enjoy.

Drop CommentGo To Top 🔝

iBlog | iDesign | iEntertain

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Promote Music/Video On SureLoaded


Copyright Notice

COPYRIGHT WARNING! The contents of this website may not be published, reproduced or redistributed in whole or in part without due permission or recognition. All contents are protected by DMCA All rights reserved.

The content of this site is published with good intentions. If you own this content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, be sure to contact us via email at [] to file a complaint and the actions will be taken immediately.