Connect with us

Albums & EP'S

DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes Album



DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes Album

Nigerian singer, Peruzzi has finally released his long awaiting studio album tagged “Huncho Vibez”.

The 10-track album, Huncho Vibes is a follow up of his “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018. The album has songs like Majesty, Only You, Nana, and other great songs with good vibes.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;

1. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD All Peruzzi Songs & Videos



  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Peruzzi – Nana Mp4 | SureLoaded

  2. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Mauriello | SureLoaded

  3. Pingback: DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Bounce (Prod. by Speroachbeatz) | SureLoaded

Leave a Reply