Connect with us

Albums & EP'S

DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Zanku Album



DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Zanku Album

Nigerian singer, songwriter and dancer, Zlatan Ibile finally released the long awaiting album tagged Zanku” to the world.

Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment singer, Zlatan features heavyweights like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and others.

The body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Download track by track below

ZlatanZanku Album Tracklist

1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Power ft. Davido & Yonda || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Distracted ft. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gbeku ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shotan ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Scopatumana || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. If You No Know ft. Papisnoo & Jamie Pyper || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Adura Agba ft. Barry Jhay || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD All Zanku Songs & Videos HERE

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. lastnaijamusic

    November 12, 2019 at 7:01 am

    This album is my best album this year. ZANKU!

Leave a Reply