Connect with us

Albums & EP'S

ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album



Download And Play

ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album

FULL ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – The Album, Zip, iTunes, Tracks & Mp3 Download.

The Prolific American singer and songwriter, Teyana Taylor has releases her studio album tagged ‘The Album’.

As many Blacks continue to fight for racial equality and justice from police brutality, Friday (June 19) will serve as a day of celebration within the African American community in honor of Juneteenth, a day commemorating when slaves were declared free in the state of Texas following the conclusion of the American Civil War.

For Teyana Taylor, not only will she be rejoicing the liberation of her race, but also the deliverance of her elusive project, The Album. A follow-up to her 2018 mini-opus KTSE, Taylor’s fourth album is a fountain of different emotions: across a 23-track effort, the Def Jam singer looks to galvanize the Black community with her candor, lucid vision and unapologetic love for her race — all while being six months pregnant. Rather than disarm her brazen attitude for change, Taylor stays faithful to her core beliefs and delivers a powerful message amidst dark times.

Ahead of the release of her album, Taylor breaks down the importance of standing united, why she chose to drop her album on Juneteenth, and staying active in the fight for change during her pregnancy.

The project is massive with 23 tracks with guest appearance from Lauren Hill, King Combs, Big Sean, Missy Elliott, Future and others.

CHECK OUT:  Hardy Caprio – Short & Sweet [Music & Video]

She has released some tracks off the project to give us a taste of what we can expect. We finally have the full body of work.

Link to Album on SPOTIFY.


1. Teyana Taylor – Intro

2. Teyana Taylor – Come Back to Me (feat. Rick Ross & Junie)

3. Teyana Taylor – Wake Up Love (feat. Iman)

4. Teyana Taylor – Lowkey (feat. Erykah Badu)

5. Teyana Taylor – Let’s Build (feat. Quavo)

6. Teyana Taylor – 1-800-ONE-NITE

7. Teyana Taylor – Mornin’ (feat. Kehlani)

8. Teyana Taylor – Boomin’ (feat. Missy Elliott & Future)

9. Teyana Taylor – 69

10. Teyana Taylor – Killah (feat. Davido)

11. Teyana Taylor – Bad

12. Teyana Taylor – Wrong B****

CHECK OUT:  DOWNLOAD Chymamusique Records – Quarantine EP [Full Album]

13. Teyana Taylor – Shoot It Up (feat. Big Sean)

14. Teyana Taylor – Bare Wit Me

15. Teyana Taylor – Lose Each Other

16. Teyana Taylor – Concrete

17. Teyana Taylor – Still

18. Teyana Taylor – Ever Ever

19. Teyana Taylor – Try Again

20. Teyana Taylor – Friends

21. Teyana Taylor – How You Want It (feat. King Combs)

22. Teyana Taylor – Made It

23. Teyana Taylor – We Got Love (feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill)

DOWNLOAD Teyana Taylor Songs MP3

Download And Play

Thanks you for reading this page, Don’t forget to drop your comment before leaving and also share this post with friends & family, Enjoy.

Drop CommentGo To Top 🔝

iBlog | iDesign | iEntertain

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Promote Music/Video On SureLoaded


Copyright Notice

COPYRIGHT WARNING! The contents of this website may not be published, reproduced or redistributed in whole or in part without due permission or recognition. All contents are protected by DMCA All rights reserved.

The content of this site is published with good intentions. If you own this content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, be sure to contact us via email at [] to file a complaint and the actions will be taken immediately.