Connect with us

Advertise Your Business Here

Sell Your GiftCards And Bitcoin

Albums & EP'S

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album (Tracklist)




Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album (Tracklist)
Nasty CZulu Man With Some Power Album

South African self acclaimed best rapper in Nasty C unveiled the full Track-list of his upcoming 2020 studio album which he named Zulu Man With Some Power Album.

Nasty CZulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist below:

Nasty CZulu Man With Some Powers
Nasty C – Loss
Nasty C – God Flow
Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody
Nasty C – Shameless
Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo
Nasty C – I’m Trying
Nasty C ft Rowlene – U
Nasty C – Higher
Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times
Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM
Nasty C – Ivyson
Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There
Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded
Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect
Nasty C – Outro


Thanks you for reading this page, Don’t forget to drop your comment before leaving and also share this post with friends & family, Enjoy.

👨🏻‍💻This is my short profile 👉 iBlog, iDesign, iPromote And iEntertain. For Promotions and Advertisement, Contact me on WhatsApp:- +2348061188338 ❇️

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share This Page



Copyright Notice

COPYRIGHT WARNING! The contents of this website may not be published, reproduced or redistributed in whole or in part without due permission or recognition. All contents are protected by DMCA All rights reserved.

The content of this site is published with good intentions. If you own this content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, be sure to contact us via email at [] to file a complaint and the actions will be taken immediately.